Meet our Inclusion Team

Inclusion Team

Clare Goldsmith


Daniela Alamir

Inclusion Lead, Designated Safeguarding Teacher

Natasa Reid

EMAS Lead Teaching Assistant

Chandni Modessa

EMAS Lead Teaching Assistant

Sarah Hews

Mindfulness Teacher & EMAS Teaching Assistant

Linda McGill

Speech and Language Lead Teaching Assistant

Rose Powell

Inclusion Teaching Assistant & Family Support Lead

Janice Wright

FFT Lead Teacher

Ayo John

FFT Teaching Assistant

Catherine Chambers

FFT Teaching Assistant

Aaron Johnson

Learning Support Assistant

Lily Janas-Snell

Learning Support Assistant & Inclusion Teaching Assistant

Pauline Forte

Learning Support Assistant

Sigourney Noble

Learning Support Assistant

Kiera Codlin

Inclusion Teaching Assistant

Beryl William

Inclusion Teaching Assistant

Diane Slade

Inclusion Teaching Assistant

Klare-Louise Krishnapillai

Lunchtime Inclusion Support, Pastoral Support

Heather Brewer

Attendance Officer

Linda Fuller

SEN Governor

Read more…

I have worked for Lewisham Council since 1990, with a background mainly in School Admissions and with previous experience in  in Special Educational Needs. I grew up in Peckham and attended primary and secondary school in Southwark, moving to Lewisham in 1983 and now live in Greenwich. I am passionate that education opens doors to a better life and it is obvious from my visits to Rathfern School that the whole team; teaching, non teaching and governors are ambitious for the children. I am honoured to be elected to the governing body and excited about being part of the school's future.

  • Appointed by which body?  - Governing body
  • Term of office - 4 years to 10th Feb 2019
  • Names of any committees served on - none
  • Details of any associate members - None
  • Connections to any other educational establishments or governing bodies you may have – Employed by the London Borough of Lewisham
  • Relationships with any governors or school staff (e.g. husband and wife, civil partner, relative) - none.

External Outreach Support

Pamela Hulme

Handwriting Consultant

Esther Parish

Speech & Language Therapist

Sonia Bailey

Educational Psychologist

Anne Davis

School Nurse

Anne Sheppee

Specific Learning Difficulties Teacher


Navigate or Search